Gateway to the Arctic

         
 
Kotzebue Police Department Staff

The Kotzebue Police Department Staff are a diverse group, of dedicated professional individuals, driven by a desire to work with and help the community achieve safety and prosperity. Our staff come from all over the United States with one common goal of public service to the people of Kotzebue.

Chief of Police
Rouse_Roger.jpg

Chief Roger Rouse

RRouse@kotzebue.org

 

Mission Statement: "It is the mission of the Kotzebue Police Department to safeguard lives and property of the people we serve, to reduce the incidence and fear of crime, and to enhance public safety while working with the community to improve the quality of life." 

Lieutenant
Hughes.jpg

Lt. Norman Hughes

NHughes@kotzebue.org

Sergeant
Cox_Mike(1).JPG

Sgt. David "Mike" Cox

DCox@Kotzebue.org

Sergeant
SGT_Robert_Odom

Sgt. Robert Odom

ROdom@Kotzebue.org

Officer
DChappell

Donovan Chappell

DChappell@Kotzebue.org

 

Officer
Cody(1).jpg

Cody Meier 

Cmeier@Kotzebue.org

Officer
C. Buege

Christopher Buege

CBuege@Kotzebue.org

Officer

OPEN POSTION

Officer
OPEN POSITION
Officer
OPEN POSITION
Community Service Officer
Darilyn.JPG

CSO Darilyn Nelson

DNelson@Kotzebue.org

Community Service Officer
no-photo-available.jpg

Neal Carlson

ECarlson@Kotzebue.org

Records Administrator
Patricia_T.jpg

Patricia Tauanuu

PTaunuu@Kotzebue.org

 

Evidence Clerk / Admin
Maricel_Rouse.jpg

Maricel Rouse

MRouse@Kotzebue.org