Gateway to the Arctic

Mayor and City Council Members

The City Council meet every 3rd Thursday of each month for a Regular City Council Meeting, meetings start at 5:15 pm and are held at the City Hall Chambers, located at 258A Third Avenue. Special City Council Meetings are scheduled as needed. For contact information, click on the council member's name below.

Seat B - Derek Haviland-Lie, Vice Mayor (Term Expires 10/23)
City Council Member
Seat D - Saima Chase, Mayor (Term Expires 10/24)
City Council Member
Seat G - Johnson Greene (Term Expires 10/22)
City Council Member