Gateway to the Arctic

Planning Commission
The Planning Commission Meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in Council Chambers (See Community Calendar)

The Public is always invited

Planning Commission Members and Expiration Dates

Seat       Name                                     Term Expires


A            OPEN                                     March 2023


B            Barbara Colliso                       March 2025


C            OPEN                                     March 2025


D            Clay Nordlum                          March 2024


E             OPEN                                     March 2023


F             Ernest Norton                         March 2024


G            Wayne Hogue                          March 2025