Gateway to the Arctic

         
 
JAIL / DISPATCH SUPERVISION
Superintendant
Cook.jpg
Christopher Cook
CCook@kotzebue.org
Municipal Corrections Sergeant
Brandon.JPG

Brandon Nelson

BNelson@Kotzebue.org

Municipal Corrections Officer
Payton.jpg

Peyton E. Talbert

PTalbert@kotzebue.org

Municipal Corrections Officer
Baldwin_II

Harry Baldwin II

HBaldwin@Kotzebue.org

Municipal Corrections Officer
lorendowning.jpg

Lorin Downing

LDowning@Kotzebue.org

Municipal Corrections Officer
kevin_johnson.jpg

Kevin Johnson

KJohnson@Kotzebue.org